La Salle Business Association

Current Members

Business NameStreet Address (Physical)City (Physical)TelephoneWebsiteOn Facebook?On Instagram?On Twitter?      
101 Supper Club101 First St. La Salle815-223-0101https://101supperclub.com/YesYesNo
Ameren
340 Raccuglia Drive
La Salle815-224-6210
Bernabei, Balestri & Fiocchi149 Gooding St.La Salle815-223-6600www.balestrilaw.com
Brennan & Stuart, Inc.222 Bucklin St.La Salle815-410-2011https://brennanstuart.com/YesYesYes
Builder's Choice, Inc. 2215 Chartres St.La Salle815-223-6438
City of LaSalle745 2nd St.La Salle815-223-3755www.lasalle-il.gov
Cluetopia Escape Rooms & Team Building136 Marquette StLa Salle815-250-0117http://www.cluetopia.games.comYes
Dan O'Connell DDS206 Marquette St.La Salle815-224-3140
Dance Center, LLC127 Joliet St.La Salle815-224-1631www.dancecenterlasalle.com
DECOR, Inc.119 Gooding St.La Salle361-742-4070http://www.lasalledecor.com/Yes
Edward Jones425 First St., Suite 2La Salle815-780-8440
https://www.edwardjones.com/chad-gilbreth
Yes
Eureka Savings Bank250 Marquette St.La Salle815-223-0700www.eurekasavings.com
Fesco, Nora318 Marquette St.La Salle815-481-8440
Ficek Electric & Communication Systems, Inc. 12 Gunia Dr.La Salle815-223-2775www.ficekelectric.com
Hegeler Carus Mansion Foundation1307 7th St.La Salle815-224-5891www.hegelercarus.org
Hometown National Bank260 Bucklin St.La Salle815-223-7300www.myhtnb.comYes
Imperial Crane301 Civic RoadLa Salle815-664-8008http://www.imperialcrane.comYesYesYes
Inman Electric Motors,314 Civic RoadLa Salle815-223-2288http://www.inmanelectric.comYesNoNo
JB ContractingPO Box 1309La Salle815-223-9800Yes
John Pohar and Sons, Inc.2253 Crosat StLa Salle815-224-1048
Kathleen DiLuciano Independent Mary Kay Consultant50 Oak Ridge Dr.La Salle815-343-1407http://www.marykay.com/kathleenruhlandYesYesNo
Kelley Cawley701 First St.La Salle815-223-4200www.kelleycawley.com
Kmetz Architects111 Bucklin St.La Salle815-223-3252
LaSalle Body & Fender, Inc.140 Crosat St.La Salle815-223-0598
www.lasallebodyandfender.com
LaSalle Township931 First St.La Salle815-223-0807
LPL Financial613 First St.La Salle815-223-3332www.lpl.com/witek
Machinery Maintenance, Inc.309 Raccuglia Dr.La Salle815-223-4058www.machmaintenance.com
Marien Mae Bridal Boutique & Events749 First St.La Salle815-220-0844www.marienmae.com
Mueller Funeral Home609 8th St.La Salle815-223-0096www.muellerfh.com
Nora Fesco318 Marquette StreetLa Salle815-481-8440NoNoNo
Perry May Insurance & Financial Services, Inc.726 First StreetLa Salle815-223-2100https://representatives.countryfinancial.com/perry.may/Yes
Punkin Acre Paints381 N. 3179th Rd.La Salle815-223-0976
SAS, LLC753 First St.La Salle815-252-3939
Sasso Jewelry & Gifts629 First StLa Salle815-223-0022
www.sassojewelryandgifts.com
Shermans3333 Frontage Rd.Peru815-223-6425www.shermansinc.com
Stage 212, Inc.700 First St,La Salle815-224-3025http://www.stage212.org/YesYesYes
Stoutner, OJ3037 Parkside Dr.Peru815-488-7301
Studio 718718 First St.La Salle815-224-3491www.studio718hair.com
Studstill Media
3905 Progress Blvd
Peru815-224-2100www.studstillmedia.com
The Beautique by Rosanna224 Marquette St.La Salle815-252-2711
The Makery on Mill134 Marquette St.La Salle815-252-4100https://www.facebook.com/makeryonmill/Yes
Uptown Grill601 First St.La Salle815-224-4545www.uptowngrill.com
Wilson Landscaping Co & Nursery1880 Hennepin St.La Salle815-224-1383